2019 & 2020 course dates

seasons trees istock.jpg

Autumn & Winter 2019 / 2020

Dates for my public speaking courses

Sat 26th - Sun 27th October • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Fri 8th - Sat 9th November • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 13th - Thurs 14th November • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 23rd - Sun 24th November • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 28th - Fri 29th November • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 4th - Thurs 5th December • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

2020

Thurs 9th - Fri 10th January 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 24th - Fri 25th January 2020 • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 29th - Thurs 30th January 2020 • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Tues 4th - Weds 5th February 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 15th - Sun 16th February 2020 • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 22nd - Sun 23rd February 2020 • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 26th - Thurs 27th February 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Fri 6th - Sat 7th March 2020 • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 11th - Thurs 12th March 2020 • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Tues 17th - Weds 18th March 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 8th - Thurs 9th April 2020 • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 25th - Sun 26th April 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 29th - Thurs 30th April 2020 • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 9th - Sun 10th May 2020 • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 14th - Fri 15th May 2020 • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking