courses by date

Autumn, fall, trees, seasonal illustration, for public speaking courses date listings

2017

Weds 20th September • London

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th September • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 27th September • Bristol

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 30th Sept & Sun 1st Oct • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 12th October • Bristol

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 14th & Sun 15th Oct • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 18th - Thurs 19th October • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 26th October • London

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Thurs 2nd & Fri 3rd November • Bristol

2 day course - Re-thinking Presentations.  An advanced course to further your public speaking skills.

Weds 8th - Thurs 9th November • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - a week day course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 15th November • London

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 18th - Sun 19th November • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Sat 25th - Sun 26th November • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 30th November - Friday 1st December • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking