courses by date

Autumn, fall, trees, seasonal illustration, for public speaking courses date listings

2017

Wed 12th April • London

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 22nd-Sun 23rd April • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking.
This course is currently fully booked.

Wed 26th April • Bristol

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Thurs 4th - Fri 5th May • Bristol

2 day course - An advanced course on 'Re-thinking Presentations'

Sat 13th - Sun 14th May • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 18th - Fri 19th May • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Thurs 25th - Fri 26th May • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world

Sat 3rd - Sun 4th June • Manchester

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Weds 7th June • Bristol

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Sat 10th - Sun 11th June • London

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekend course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking

Tues 20th June • London

Day course - Speaking fundamentals in a day

Weds 28th - Thurs 29th June • Bristol

2 day course - Taking your place in the world - weekday course about the fundamental skills you need for public speaking